top of page

Distributors

Corporate Insignia supply name badges throughout the world on a direct basis. In addition we have a network of carefully selected distributors in the countries listed below. Contact us directly or make contact with one of the following;

United Kingdom

Corporate Insignia UK

Contact: Sales Team
Tel. +44 (0)1236 738520
Fax +44 (0)1236 727626

France

Contact: Jim McNiven

Tel. +44 (0)1236 738520
Email. cifrance@corporate-insignia.com

Web. www.cifrance.fr

Iceland

Rafport ehf

Contact: Aron Georgsson

Tel. 00 354 580 1800
Fax 00 354 554 4102

Email. aron@rafport.is

Web.  www.rafport.is

Netherlands

Homkos Naambadges

Contact: Sandy Homan

Tel. +31 318 615 002
Fax +31 318 421 060

Email. s.homan@homkos.nl

Web.  www.homkos.nl

Sweden

Sartex AB

Contact: Rolf Jansson

Tel. +46 586 50735
Fax +46 586 58911

Email. info@sartex.se

Web.  www.sartex.se

USA | Canada | South America

Cawley Company

Contact: Mr Jim Peterson

Phone 920 686 7000
Fax 920 686 7080

Email. chrisj@thecawleyco.com

Web.  www.thecawleyco.com

Austria

Schüller Hotelgast - Service Handelsges GmbH

Contact: Ralf Winkler

Tel. +43 7229/87103
Fax +43 7229/87103-30

Email.  Ditz@schueller.at

Web.   www.schueller.at

Greece & Cyprus

Mr Stefanos Kasfikis

Contact : 00 30 6944 440 396

Email. skasfikis@gmail.com

Italy

Tuo Logo srl

Contact: Simona Verna

Tel. +39/0124 28 742
Fax +39/0124 42 46 4

Email. simona@tuologo.com

Web.  www.tuologo.com

Malta

Frecla Signs and Insignia

Contact: Simone Clark

Tel. 0356 21 647286
Fax 0356 21 647461

Email. frecla@go.net.mt

Switzerland

Gschänk- und Schilderhus GmbH

Wehntalerstrasse 38, 8157 Dielsdorf

Contact: Carole Hennessy
Tel. 0041 (0)43 534 02 22

Email. welcome@gschaenkhus.ch

Web.  www.schilderhus.ch

UAE

Corporate Insignia

Contact: Jim McNiven

Tel. +44 (0)1236 738 520

Email. sales@corporate-insignia.com

Web.  www.corporate-insignia.com

We visit the region every few months, so please call us to discuss your requirements.

Our Customers

Sheraton logo
Marriott logo
Hilton logo
Rotana logo
Accor logo
bottom of page