Distributors

Corporate Insignia supply name badges throughout the world on a direct basis.

In addition we have a network of carefully selected distributors in the countries listed below.

Contact us directly or make contact with one of the following;

Corporate Insignia UK

Contact: Sales Team
Tel. +44 (0)1236 738520
Fax +44 (0)1236 727626

AUSTRIA

Schüller Hotelgast - Service Handelsges GmbH

Contact: Mr Heinz Schüeller

Tel. +43 (0)7228/87 103 DW 24
Fax +43 (0)7229/79402

Email.  Ditz@schueller.at

Web.   www.schueller.at/

CI France

Contact: Maureen Studsrud

Tel. +44 (0)1236 738520
Fax +44 (0)1236 727626

Email. cifrance@corporate-insignia.com

Web. www.cifrance.fr

FINLAND

Quickbutton Badges Oy.

Contact: Riki Huttunen

Puh: +358 9 7740 680

Email. myynti@quickbutton.fi

Web. www.quickbutton.fi

GREECE & CYPRUS

Mr Stefanos Kasfikis

Contact : 00 30 6944 440 396

Email. skasfikis@gmail.com

ICELAND

Rafport ehf

Contact: Aron Georgsson

Tel. 00 354 580 1800
Fax 00 354 554 4102

Email. aron@rafport.is

Web.  www.rafport.is

ITALY

Tuo Logo srl

Contact: Simona Verna

Tel. +39/0124 28 742
Fax +39/0124 42 46 4

Email. simona@tuologo.com

Web.  www.tuologo.com


NETHERLANDS

Homkos Naambadges

Contact: Sandy Homan

Tel. +31 318 615 002
Fax +31 318 421 060

Email. s.homan@homkos.nl

Web.  www.homkos.nl

MALTA

Frecla Signs and Insignia

Contact: Simone Clark

Tel. 0356 21 647286
Fax 0356 21 647461

Email. frecla@go.net.mt

SWEDEN

Sartex AB

Contact: Rolf Jansson

Tel. +46 586 50735
Fax +46 586 58911

Email. info@sartex.se

Web.  www.sartex.se

SWITZERLAND

Gschänk- und Schilderhus GmbH

Wehntalerstrasse 38, 8157 Dielsdorf

Contact: Carole Hennessy
Tel. 0041 (0)43 534 02 22

Email. welcome@gschaenkhus.ch

Web.  www.schilderhus.ch

USA | CANADA | SOUTH AMERICA

Cawley Company

Contact: Mr Jim Peterson

Phone 920 686 7000
Fax 920 686 7080

Email. chrisj@thecawleyco.com

Web.  www.thecawleyco.com

UAE

Corporate Insignia

Contact: Gary Millerick

Tel. +44 (0)1236 738 520

Email. info@corporate-insignia.com

Web.  www.corporate-insignia.com

We visit the region every few months, so please call us to discuss your requirements.